You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Only music matters - Original Character (with process)

in #art6 years ago

What a cute girl! It's like I would see my younger sister. Yes, it is so unhealthy to have the headset always on your head and music in your ears 24/7 but she wouldn't listen. At least her hair isn't pink :) I like the pink hair on your character though. It fits her perfectly.

Even though you struggled with the background I think that the final result is very nice. The contrast with the notes and colorful girl is great and all of these are popping out of the image. It was a great decision to use black in my opinion! :)

I have just realized that I really like her face. She looks adorable and her big blue eyes are mesmerizing. I'm sure she would be the most popular girl at school :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely comment, @delishtreats!
Yes, nowadays you can see people walking everywhere with their headphones on, which in some cases could be potentially dangerous.

Glad that you like the final result of the drawing! It sure was a gamble, which paid out in the end :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80