You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greycrow

in #art5 years ago

This woman finally found herself and feels content with her life. She is totally calm and thoughtful. She went through a lot but now she understood that it all happened for a reason.

I am not sure if the bird is landing or taking off as based on that I could think about my interpretation.

If it is taking off then I would say that because she accepted everything, all her sorrows are now flying away..

If it is landing on her shoulder I would say that because she is now in harmony, the nature turns to her and she becomes connected with it as well..

Or something like that :)

Lovely painting! Well done! Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @delishtreats, what a deep and sensitive interpretation!
As an artist, I usually receive images that I am not always able to understand or put words on it... But your vision makes so much sense to me and as a personal reflection also encourage me that I am probably on the right track... Love it ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

That is so nice of you to say! I'm flattered! :)

Thank you for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81