You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STREET ART #25 – artists have made the capital of Norway colorful

in #art5 years ago

I've never been to Norway but I've been planning to go for a few years already. I've seen so many pictures of nature there but never any graffiti or murals.

I can't help it but the first one looks like a lot of poop of various colors :D could be ghosts too but the first thing that came to my mind was poop :D

I love the fourth one! It's so big, colorful and detailed. It's that kind of a mural that is very pleasant to look at.

That zeppelin with teeth is pretty cool as well! :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Hehe...your might be right about the first one! after reading your comment, I had a closer look my self..Can see what you mean ..Oslo is a city beginning to get a quite an amount of great art. I haven't seen all of it (do not live in Oslo)The photoes above are from the same area, so I could walk. To cover larger area I will have to take bus. Norway is a beautiful country worth visiting. If you need any travel info, feel free to ask :) have a great week-end you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50