You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A River of Trees

in #art5 years ago

I've been watching news about that rain and flood and I was feeling so sorry for people who had to go through all this. I didn't know that the river went through the city and that it was redirected. I like that they repurposed its bank and that it became a park. If I would ever visit Valencia I would definitely think about that :)

Your paintings are lovely. I like the first one better as there is more detail in it but the second one is great too!

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Thanks very much, delishtreats, for reading the post, and thanks especially for your encouraging words in response. Valencia is a lovely city indeed, and the park in the old river bed is one of the most imaginative and beautiful I have ever seen. I hope some day you will be able to visit here. I am sure you will love walking or bicycling through the park.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69