You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ballpoint Pen On Paper - Patience

in #art5 years ago

I didn't know that it was possible to do such a drawing with a simply ballpoint pen! WOW! I can't see a single line that would be showing and wouldn't belong to the drawing. It's amazing.

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote! You deserved it for this one :)

Sort:  

People hardly believe even when they see you working on it. Some will still ask "are you the one doing this?"

And for the single line, I took my time to lay my tones over and over again on the strokes. Unlike pencil where you can blend, you have to shade repeatedly to get your texture and form.

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45