You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The GreenBlob is happy to be different - Différents et heureux de l'être [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

I think that being yourself and stay true to whoever you are is very important and makes us feel good. However there are many people who simply think that they are not enough and this is why they don't want to show their true face.. I think we are all original and we should accept each other as we are..

This little creature is pretty. Oh, I love her lips so much. I wish I had her lips actually :D

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Haha..yeah aliens do have naturally pulpeous & enviable lips 😃
I'm happy you enjoy them @delishtreats ^_^
bbsnla9v32.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44