My Hobby #3: Beadwork - Picture Is Embroidered With Beads "Red Poppies"

in #art7 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

Today I want to show you a new work that I made.
The picture is embroidered with beads "Red Poppies" ❤️

1.jpg

2!.jpg

The picture is very bright. The beads sparkle. It's difficult to make a photo without special lighting and good technique 😊

3.jpg

4!.jpg

I hope you liked my new picture! 🌺

!.jpg

Thank you for your attention!
I hope my posts will be interesting to you!
Follow Me!

!1.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome post, I really enjoyed it. I hope you appreciate the vote!

Oh my God!😲 How much work! stunningly sweet! 😙😘😚😘😙😍😍😍

Thank you dear! I'm very, very happy that you appreciated my work!) 😘😘😘

congratulations dear friend @deleni for this beautiful work, you are very profecional, thank you very much for sharing this beautiful work
I wish you a beautiful day

Thanks, dear friend @jlufer!
I appreciate our friendship and your work in Steemit!))

Fantastic work dear @deleni! It's so beautiful! I like your works! Best wishes to you!

Thank you dear @evgsk!
This is my new hobby, and I like it!)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deleni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62