My art

in #art6 years ago













My Dear STEEM MATES,Since i was a little boy i appericiated the works of nature ,the water falls ,the clouds and its distinctive color,i promised my self to make incredible art just like nature has,the animals or don't even get me started on the sea creatures , i have piled up a few of my imaginative drawings with my hb pencils and my mum's old surgical blade,lol don't tell her wink .
I'll be sending more of my arts your way and i hope in one way or the other it inspires and bring smiles on your faces ,as you interprete each of them to your own understanding . .thank you and God bless.
Please FOLLOW
And i'll love if you UPVOTE
"RESTEEM"will be a magical kiss from the sun!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dejidotun44! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice works!
Keep move on!

you're welcome.
I like to draw too but just simple comics style. You can come to take a look if you're interested @coolbee

Congratulations @dejidotun44! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76