Sort:  

Thanks Deirdy. I really enjoy getting into the details of a piece altough Most of the time I am the only one who sees them and that is why I think a sculpture needs to read from a distance as well as up close. Revealing different layers of interest as you get closer. With this sculpture it was more of a challenge but the big forms from Edith and Wilfred gave it some nice distance viewing.

I recently found out that the upvotes I give to comments are burned to dust and so they are pointless for me to give. I want to try and find a new way to reward people who engage with my posts but for now I am sorry about my low upvote.

I was a bit concerned about that myself when my own vote went to dust immediately after HF21 and I was considering giving commenters a vote on their last post instead. It seems a fair number of people subscribe to dustsweeper or dustbunny, so I've done the same!

Thanks for that Tip. I will check into that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55