Me And My Photoshop

in #art7 years ago

me and my photoshop.jpg

Here are some more Photoshop pieces I've created. I hope you like them. After I put some more thought into it, I want figure out how best to get some of you involved by having you come up with images that I have to chop up and turn into completely different pieces. If any of you have any ideas about the best way to do that I would appreciate hearing from you. I did a search on Steemit for photoshop. I didn't really see anything current so maybe there is a niche to be filled there.

Bin Laden's 9 Lives.jpg

Anyone who was paying attention years ago knows that the media kept saying Osama Bin Laden was killed. They would tell us he's dead and then tell us again at a later date that he is now dead, and so on. There is some very compelling information out there that mentions witnesses stating that Bin Laden was in a hospital in 2001 (not from anything war related, but rather due to Marfan Syndrome), of which he was to have died from soon there after. Had he not died at that time, at the very least his sickness would have demanded that he be on a dialysis machine from that time forward. How strange that when Obama "caught" Bin Laden on May 1st 2011, there was no dialysis machine anywhere to be found in his supposed compound. There were even locals in the same neighborhood that stated that there was no way possible that Bin Laden lived anywhere in that neighborhood. I'm not convinced that Bin Laden was still alive for Obama to capture. And its pretty suspicious when you add to that, the story they came up with about tossing his body overboard at sea, saying that they were just following the local people's traditions. That's just not true. They have no such tradition. Also, what we never had, was a body to scrutinize and properly identify. How convenient.

2016 Britannia For Bill and Evan.jpg

2016 Silver Maple.jpg

Ask About IRA.jpg

These three images above, I did for a friend's silver business. He paid me with Dash. The Dash were worth a couple hundred dollars at the time. I just added them to the Dash I already had. Now that $200 is worth thousands of dollars. I need to do more work for cryptos I think.

bank destroying itself with its own dollar.jpg

This one might look a little too small for you. You can increase the size of it by pressing Ctrl while rotating the wheel on your mouse. Or on a Mac Magic Pad you can increase the size the same way you do on a cell phone by stretching and pinching. This image represents the banking system killing itself with its own fiat ( I wrapped the bomb up with a US dollar). I created this 3-step image for a website, each of the three being three separate links.

Bernanke-Guarding-The-Federal-Reserve-92013.jpg

This image is of Ben Bernanke and the Federal Reserve Vault. I had submitted this to freakingnews.com in a contest. I have many others I've submitted to those contests as well. Do you recognize all the symbolism?

SL For Rachel 3.jpg

For those of you familiar with Second Life, I created this image by first extracting it from inside the 3D world. This particular avatar is "Lacey Malice." Her skin and clothing was custom created by a girl in Australia and then imported into Second Life to be applied to her avatar. Lacey Malice (the avatar) is a living dead doll. I used to hang out with her a lot in Second Life years ago. She would be working on her skins and clothing while I would be working on 3D buildings and gadgets. And then we would get feedback from each other as we progressed through our projects. I even wrote a poem to go with this image. Wanna read it? Of course you do!

What a cutie, too bad she's dead
Her brain is rotting in her head

Her dress is pretty, or so it was
Now its bloody, and thats because

She's been stabbing, slicing too
That blood is mine, what should I do?

I'm feeling faint, weak in the knees
Fall to the ground, repeating please

What have you done, cadaver girl
You stab my heart, the knife you hurl

Its all gone black, I cannot see
I think I'm dead, that cannot be

I feel a twitch upon my eye
It opens up, so did I die?

I drag my body up to stand
You're holding out your rotting hand

As I reach your hand with mine
I see right there the tale tell sign

My veins are white, I have no blood
I didn't die the way I should

It seems that I am just like you
Inside my head I'm rotting too

What's in your ear? I must confirm
OMG! It is a worm.

That is so nasty, freakin gross
There's another in your nose

Kill me again oh won't you please
This isn't death, but evil disease

Thank you for visiting!

Sort:  

You should write more poetry; maybe something a little less morbid.

ヽ(゚Д゚)ノ

follow me and upvote my content and i will do the same just reply to this comment, thanks!

A poet even, nice!

I'm a poet
And I didn't even know that I was... Hey, wait, that didn't work. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05