Daddy's Little Golden Girl Smiling For All She Is WorthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

072-ax Daddy's Little Golden Girl Smiling For All She's Worth - Dee Sunshine.jpg

If I start talking about this, I will write an essay on the politics of sex and sexuality... but at this point, with my followers still only in double figures, it would seem like a phenomenal outpouring of energy, for an audience that might amount to 10 views, if I am lucky.... so I will save this essay for later... for when there is a big enough audience and the possibility of a really interesting debate on the subject... and now... well I've got to get my shit together and head off to work soon... so keeping it short and sweet... but if you want to add your comments/ thoughts, I'd welcome them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72