I've got more than you think

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hy guys,
Sometime ago, I told you that I graduated from the school of architecture months back. Certainly am proud to be an architect.
Permit me also to say that am a man of many talents. I will tell you how.

Firstly, am a Musician!
Well, this one has been part of me since when I clocked 5!
Am one of the few ones that happens to have had a dad who believes in a man's skill and the weight of his content.
We grew up in a church environment, so it was easier to always go to the church and get busy with one musical instrument or the other.
I started playing the drums in church when I was 7 years. I kept on with drumming till I was 15, my dad bought a piano. Wow, imagine how happy i must have been.
Well, that was how I diverted and got tutored till I could play the piano. I play piano till date!

Am also a Graphics Designer!
This one came in when I finished my junior secondary school exams and had a very long holiday awaiting me.
I was enrolled into a computer training center and I happened to pick Graphics as a preferred course. I was taught on designs and trust me am pretty good at it, that was how I got to know about building designs. It was love at first sight!
Then I decided I was gonna be an architect someday.
Am an Architect!
I basically went to the University for this purpose. I was driven by passion and enthusiasm. I would have given up at some point in school because of hlw demanding it became as the years went by.
We had sleepless nights trying to figure out good designs, we were given so many courses to handle at once, we were not having time for ourselves, many of my colleagues dropped out on tge way, but my passion kept increasing. I loved it, the site work was amazing, the classic designs were thrilling, the competition on who's the best was wow. How would I have given up on all these.
I graduated finally, and this is why am Grateful to God for this.

I decided to share a design that kept busy last week.
PHARMACY 22.jpg

PHARMACY 11.jpg

What do you think?
After school, I decided to start an online studio and called it Cadvillestudios.
The studio will take care of all the skills that I've been privileged to learn and master.
I hope my journey here on steemit will make my dreams come true. Funding this studio is a big deal!

Thanks for reading
Follow @deeroy
I rep @steemjet
Grateful to @dimimp

Sort:  

Good to know that you're a man of many talents.

Yeah, always grateful to God for the exposure

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deeroy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Mehn! Many skills in one. Husband material, 5000 yards. That building is dope. Well done.

Thanks dear

Man na only the house I see oo 😂.. Beautiful 😍😍

Lol.. Read through. You might see something else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87