You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robin Redbreast | Easy Mini Art Contest #4

in #art6 years ago (edited)

'The Secret Garden' was my favourite book for many years as a little girl.
I love your robin picture. It's interesting to see how other readers imagine it.
Good to see you again :)

Sort:  

Hello, hello, hello Dee! Thank you for dropping by. I know I said I would try to still post on Steemit even with my job, but it has been quite draining, especially in the last few months. I want to give 100% on all my posts, which is why getting back is more difficult for me. The next time I post, it will DEFINITELY be for Art Storm; I miss it so much!
After the holidays, I will try to make more art and post it here. Until then, much love and blessings to you, Dee! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51