You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 22)

in #art5 years ago

This puts me in mind of a whole solar system existing in a series of books I have not yet published ... at present I am trying to get my NaNoWriMo writing done and keep up my publication of last month's novel, but this is so lovely I just might have to add to the month's creative load and do a short story around this... there are so many breathtaking details ... the leaves lit up from the sun getting low in the sky beyond, but still streaming through gaps between other mountain peaks in some places while leaving other areas in shadow ... so gorgeous! Beautifully done!

Sort:  

Hi @deeanndmathews

it's nice to hear that you can create a short story from my digital image,
I'm looking forward to it 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54