You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Drawing for today

in #art5 years ago

I like it although I am also perfectly terrified by the seamless integration of the images of blooming, fragrant life and old, indisputable death, though guised in costume jewels. One trying to devour the other, and the other growing around and through all attempts... I almost see the struggle of the ages, not yet decided...

How to improve it -- it would be even more vivid in full color, and although it would be a searing image for me to see, I'd still want to see it.

Sort:  

Lol, Thank you for the Wonderful comment! I did not set forth to make a terrorizing image, wanted to mix sugar skulls and flowers.. just ended up looking spooky.. think its the rib cage that makes it look more twisted.. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43