Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

This is really good work! How could I get an illustration of me? Would use it as my DTUBE background.

What an AWESOME first post. I can’t wait to see what you do here--keep it up, and don’t be afraid to write a little bit your creative process behind what you’re making (it really helps people to engage with your content!). Followed!! <3

Ahh...WHAT
This is freaking amazing 😲😲 I'm in love with your illustrations, can't wait to see more!

This is sheer talent dear! Excited to see more of your works! Happy steeming!

Far out! I want a poster of this. It's really cool.

Beautiful stuff, my friend. I love it when bright colours are done right and your illustrations are a real treat to the eye :) Welcome and show us more of your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53