Hi! Introducing me Fareez Engisa as Deduku. I'm a beginner in Steemit.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi, i'm Malaysian and i'm student. I post my old artwork process painting here for my first time in Steemit. I like do digital drawing. It's all started since i have my first tablet that basically i just bought for having my Diploma. I never thought to be this serious in drawing.

I became more passionate in drawing when keep saw inspiration from the fame artist in instagram such as Artgerm, Kushinov ilya and more. So this illustration I named him " Gempak ". Because in Malay it's mean cool or awesome.
:)

But currently i majoring in animation in my Degree so there a few influence for me to animate my drawing. So down below is my result from my animate experiment on this illustration. Check it out :)

agent step 1 .jpg
agent step 2.jpg
agent step 3.jpgagent step 4.jpg
agent step 5.jpg
agent step 6.jpg

Sort:  

Its awesome bro!! You are amazing. You got my upvote and I want to see more great artwork from you. keep it up! :)

i'm happy that notice me. i will keep this positive vibe and i'll work more! ^^

This is really good. Noticed that you are a fellow deviantART user too. :)

Wow! i need to watch you if that so. thanks for noticing me ;)

Mine's here, if you want to watch. Don't expect much from it! :D
https://gordonjugah.deviantart.com/

Man, I can't even believe it. Seems like every day I log on, I find a new artist (from Malaysia specifically, no less??) has joined Steemit!! :0

So many people with such cute and cool art... I'm looking forward to seeing cool stuff from you!!
The colors and effects in your drawing are really beautiful!✨💕✨
Please continue to post more beautiful things to Steemit, I'm really looking forward to seeing what you create!! 🙏😭

Also, I'm curious to know more about Gempak (that's the character's name? Or just the drawing??), because of their cool outfit and equipment✨✨💖
Do you have a cool story in mind for this character? :3c

Sorry if I'm being too excitable 😅

Hey, thanks for noticing me:) yeah there a lot new talented artist from Malaysia this day. I'm just one of them. And yeah, sure i'll draw more and express my passion here.

This is my own idea character design that i wish to animate him somewhere. That's mean it is just a drawing. hehe.. i don't really have a cool story yet. But i love do doujinshi stuff and fan art which create another story from television series animation (like Ejen Ali). I will reveal more about Gempak since i just got exposure about concept art. Thanks again, you're the first one feel so happy about my Gempak character. I appreciate that. ^^

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Cheers! I'm happy . I hope you feel too. ^^

Wow! That is really cool. Welcome to steemit. I love that you showed all the process of it and the finally is really cool, I love what you did with the blue. His eyes too are really striking.

really? thanks! i really need good vibe right now for me to keep draw. Thanks to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50