Sort:  

Hello, you made it yourself?

Of course lol I'm a painter.

Great! I like your realizations ! Would you mind sharing in a future post a step-by-step process or some explanations on how you proceed? Looks like you use palet knives or spatulas and you scratch some signs ... very interesting!

PS : When I asked the question if you made it yourself, it's because I came already across posts from others just posting a picture they found on internet without any explantation that it's not from them. I find that very disappointing. from there my question ;-)

Keep up the good work!

Yes I start with a brush and then use spatulas and my fingers most of the time. Thank you ❤️

I love this painting @deborahmurphoils. I have done a musical interpretation of my feelings toward you painting. Have a look and I hope you enjoy it.
Thanks for sharing.
Bucky

So kind ❤️❤️❤️❤️

My pleasure. I really enjoyed working on this. Your work is inspiring. They catch me and wont let me go :) Thank you for sharing.

I want to share this on my Facebook!!! It won't let me copy

Ok, here is the YouTube link you can share....
xxxxx://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-8lgJ_-q4o

You just need to replace the xxxxx with https

Nice ..I am voted and comment your post,so i also want from you to vote my post and click "FOLLOW" #please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75