Bulb in the dark (DIGITAL ART)

in #art7 years ago

"Bulb in the dark (DIGITAL ART)" 

Bulb in the dark by Daniel Eugene Botha

When the lights go out people struggle to see but this artwork is not about that. Its all about the lights going out in someones life and they loose direction, so in a sense they become the light bulb looking out at the dark room with no way of lighting it up. The only thing left to do is to stare into oblivion. What do you think?

Bulb in the dark


I have decided to place my art piece by piece on the blockchain, by adding the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License to my work I post on Steemit allows you to use it. Please remember to give me (Daniel Eugene Botha) credit when using my work.




Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Website: www.danieleugenebotha.co.za

Twitter: twitter.com/DE_BOTHA

Facebook: facebook.com/danie.botha.16121

Ethereum : 0x2a64af137192ABEc5B82e265C79235dFb4A92764

Sort:  

Love it,so unique

Thanks @edgarsart :) kind of strange but I like strange ahaha

I need this.

hahah glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51