Top 5 artworks for today (MY DIGITAL PAINTINGS)

in #art7 years ago

"Top 5 for today" 

all artworks are done by Daniel Eugene Botha

All of the flowing artworks are my selection for today. I made these in 2015-2018 as an artist I promised my self I would make an artwork everyday and I have been doing it since 2015. My art has taken me around the world, so I draw what I feel and see that particular day. Sometimes I even wake up from a dream and them create it. That is why I prefer the digital medium because I can immediately start creating with almost no preparation and once I'm done I can share it with the world. Please feel free to leave an Up vote or comment on your favorite artwork.


Dinner With You



Balloon



She moves



Sample



Nights breeze


That is it I hope you enjoyed my post if so please follow to see more of the art I do in the future. Thank you for supporting have a nice day.



Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Website: danieleugenebotha.co.za

Twitter: twitter.com/DE_BOTHA

Facebook: facebook.com/danie.botha.16121

#art #artist #artwork
Sort:  

WoW superb drawings!
I like your work very much, congratulations :)

Thank you, really appreciate it :) saw you do art Ill follow you to see more :)

So good! The top two are really special, sushi and the baloon! haha Keep up the good work. Resteemed on my blog @the189 :D

Thank you so much @oen mean a lot :)

Great stuff! I've never gotten into digital art much but I love your style and colours. Especially Sample because it's so Bauhaus. It's a difficult commitment to make - an artwork a day. I tried for Inktober last year and only managed about 19 days or so. So it's really impressive that you have kept it up for so long :)

Thank you, just persistence. I like how you evaluated Sample :)

I really like the art you make! Unusual and very cool!

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31