5 Face drawings on paper (linework)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

"5 Faces" 

5 Faces by Daniel Eugene Botha

In this post I will showcase some of my face drawings that went to an exhibition in South Africa 2017. These drawings are simplistic and mostly line work but the mission was to have people feel an conection with them. Please let me know if you like one and rememner to leave an Upvote if you do.


#1



#2



#3



#4



#5




That is it for today I hope you enjoyed my post if so please follow to see more of the art I do in the future. Thank you for supporting have a nice day.



Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Website: danieleugenebotha.co.za

Twitter: twitter.com/DE_BOTHA

Facebook: facebook.com/danie.botha.16121

Sort:  

Great drawings, it is hard to create expression in so few lines but you d it so well. Great use of colour too.

Thank you, I made it with a few markers I pick up from this neat little art shop near my office.

wow, cool @debart. these outline sketches are really nice :) I look forward to more from you

Thank you, Like wise still amazed about that optical illusion image you posted ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81