Christmas

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Dessin qui participe pour le Choup'défi, avec Noël en thème. Je me suis fait plaisir avec le sujet, en mettant beaucoup de sucreries qui me donne bien envie! (miam 🍪). Oui! la nourriture a été ma principale source d'inspiration, c'est ce qui fait pétiller mes yeux, et me redonne une âme d'enfant.
PSS: les petites fées lutins sont aussi très gourmandes faites attention!!

Drawing participating in the Choup'défi, with Christmas as a theme. I had fun with the subject, by putting a lot of sweets that makes me want! (yum 🍪). Yes! food has been my main source of inspiration, that's what makes my eyes sparkle, and gives me back a child's soul.
PSS: the little pixie fairies are also very greedy, be careful !!

Christmas final.jpg

Les étapes de l'illustration / Stages of illustration

Christmas00.jpg

Christmas02.jpg

Christmas04.jpg

Christmas05.jpg

Christmas07.jpg

Christmas08.jpg

Christmas11.jpg

Christmas final.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89