🚉 [輕旅行系列] 慵懶台南 #7 人間之梯 🚉 [Travel Around Taiwan] Enchanting Tainan #7 The stair way

in #art7 years ago

Nine month ago, I did a Junction of life post when I visited Jiufen in Taiwan. Since then, I had wanted to do it again sometime and an opportunity presented itself when I visited Tainan's Hayashi Department Store and my wife asked me to wait her for 10 mins so she could check out something she was interested. I was waiting by the staircase and the idea came up. So I took more than 50 photos in that 10 minutes from the same angle. I hope you like the way I present these photos.

九個月前,我分享過一次在九份拍攝的人生路口作品,挺有意思的。從此,我老是想著要再來做一次。於是,這次到台南的林百貨時,剛好我太太請我等她10分鐘,我在樓梯旁看著人群上上下下,於是剛好就在這裡在相同位子與角度拍攝約50張照片,挑選後呈現如下。希望你喜歡。


The Stair Way 。人間之梯

Sort:  

時光之廊
test.gif

哇!看起來好忙碌的樓梯啊~~~ ^_^ Thanks!

Pretty cool concept! A lot of different lives have walked up and down those stairs.

I'm a stop motion animator/illustrator, so whenever I see an opportunity for time-lapse ideas I try to take them. This post gave me a few ideas, so thanks for the inspiration!

glad I can help! :)

Hello,
I would love to visit Taiwan. Also, I like the way you present these photos. Have a great day!

thank you and welcome here one day! ^^

You got a creative mind !!

Such beauty in such a general place !! Only a good photographer has this capacity!!

Beautiful 🤗

A75E0DB4-FF46-4695-AA3A-655D2E7922F7.png

thank you! :)

沒有漂亮妹紙:(

抱歉,我幫你找了一下。不用客氣。

日本的!

Really great with the short time just 10 minutes you took pictures of as many as 50 photo. and has also great way

your posts are always the best, please help me like you are a friend. because I aim if I get a trial from steemit I will petrify my parents who are more difficult

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65