POSES I

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180605_175259.jpg

This is another series of drawings that I am going to be posting that consists predominantly of different poses.

Drawing the human figure proportionally is pretty much the standard every artist strive to attain. In my course, drawing of poses is generally a course on it own.

In the image, you would see series of different poses arranged specifically. We model for ourselves for 5 minutes. Within five minutes, you should be done with a pose.

The general rule for composing different poses is the golden rule of design. A model staring right is placed at the far left and vice versa.

.............................................................

Currently a student at the University studying art as one of my specialization. Art. Poems. Books. Life

Sort:  

I think it's an excellent exercise, drawing human figures in different poses quickly improves the ability a lot. I have done this type of exercise several times and it has helped me a lot. I love the quality of your work and you made a post very well explained. Thanks for sharing, regards.

I really appreciate the fact that you read through.. Thanks so much

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70