My Favorite Pickle GIVE AWAY!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

100 followers in one week, I feel so honored. thank you so much for everything. It really means a lot to have this much positivity in my life.


In addition if this post gets over 50 upvotes I will be giving away 5 steem dollars randomly to someone who has upvoted, commented, and followed me.
I will also double the payout if the winner resteems this give away.

My favorite pickle

sticker_008.jpg
There are many pickles in this world, this one is my favorite.


VideoRightHere.png

PAL-FOOTER.gif

Sort:  

Randomly Selected is my middle name.

I'm in my Dear Deadsun! =)

Congratulations. Great work. Now, as for pickles, I am more of a bread and butter pickle guy myself!

Do we get bonus points for making you laugh?

I want to nickle your pickle ;) ;) ;)

Congratulations on your success! You got a new follower! I also upvoted and resteemed your post to support your work!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

I like your 3D models! The crab animations are very nice. I would love to play a crab simulator - goats are out :)
Please continue! The racing game has a lot of potential! Vector thruster-vehicles a so cool :D

congratulation ^^) kepp calm & stay steemian

wow @deadsun, are you in the gaming industry too? That's awesome! You use Zbrush? Great video btw, the narrative is phenomenal!

Yeah, I use whatever the house wants, but Zbrush is great. the new 4.8 is like a make action figure button. I am going to be posting a few more games pretty soon, just have to capture some footage of them. so feel free to follow and such.

yes it is. I originally did not come to steemit for any 3d (i'm on way too many platforms for that anyway), but for crypto :) nonetheless i'm happy to see other 3d people.

Awesome... It looks like a hard but fun job. Thanks for showing the backstage @deadsun 😃

You really know your sh*t, nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88