I am back. :D Now with more art.

in #art7 years ago

This last summer I had some crazy medical emergencies I could not focus on any art or game design. It was really hard for me not to create art and games. But now that I am cleared I thought I would check in. I do have some art to share, be it a little old, I have not posted it here yet. Enjoy.


An alien prisoner
IMG_20171220_074336_971.jpg

Alienprisoner.png

Mind gates

IMG_20171220_123731_291.jpg

IMG_20171220_123423_115.jpg

IMG_20171218_033538_904.jpg

IMG_20171217_223459_589.jpg

IMG_20171217_223114_819.jpg

IMG_20171219_222416_455.jpg

MayorAnimation.gif
Thank you for checking out this post. I make games and toys as well as write books and poetry. If you liked this post and want to see more of my work be sure to upvote and follow. If you want to check out what I am doing right now check out this video below.

VideoRightHere.png


Also be sure to check out the PAL network. Link below.
Peace, Abundance, Liberty!

PAL-FOOTER.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful.

I have some rags for him to wear too, i have to texture them first. there is also restraints that he can use to his advantage.

Welcome back!

Finally! Haha, nice work, the mind gates are great.

I am probably going to do some of them for vr

Hey deadsun, really nice, I am sure you will be able to make a living with your passion so do not be afraid one bit :)
My only suggestion is do not spend too much time on 1 thing as time flies very fast and I think it's better to get stuff published so people can actually see your work.
Best of luck

I work on a lot of things at once and try not to work myself to death. Thanks for the concern.

Bro! How have you been.

Recovering slowly but at least I am alive.

You are good with graphics. Why don't you use utopian to make graphics for open source projects?. You can hit me up on Discord...

whats utopian?

welcome back...I think your art is very cool. keep it up & best wishes ;')

this is looking great. I really like the design of the alien prisoner. It looks so sad even without a mouth

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Deadsun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40