I am making a game: 003 Getting Objectives and Keys working.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi there. For those following development of Magic Tails. I got Item pickups and counting working.

I have added ducking to the game.MagicTailsduck1.gif

I also got locks and door animations working.

1.gif

I am looking for input on things people would like to see in this game. So if you have any ideas or questions leave a comment. I am looking for input. If you like this idea or want to play this game consider becoming a patron and getting access to a working build of this game right now.

Here is the first post on this project.

MayorAnimation.gif
Thank you for checking out this post. I make games and toys as well as write books and poetry. If you liked this post and want to see more of my work be sure to upvote and follow. If you want to check out what I am doing right now check out this video below.

VideoRightHere.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Deadsun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66