What's in your pockets today? Here's what I've got!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Here's what I've carried with me today so far! Although most of it has went back into my drawer, due to it being a rainy nightmare outside right now and for the rest of the night. I really love these little pieces of art that I can carry around with me, though outside of the edc community I'm not sure how normal it really is, haha! Besides the pocket knife, all of these things mean quite a bit to me and have a lot of sentimental value. Though, I do also really like the pocket knife :) Here's a little list of each item in the photo! 

  • Field Cleaver clone knife
  • LCKT BeerRambit
  • Pocket Godzilla eye coin 
  • Lil' Deadpool
  • Thrunite titanium Flashlight
  • Predator Handkerchief by PocketHankyCo
  • Vault Boy, Mecha Godzilla and Deadpool hobo coins! 
  • Wasteland Oddities Necromorph Zippo

I'm glad I can share my stuff with you guys here, and hope that you're enjoying seeing it! I'm always trying to improve the gear I'm carrying with me though. Do you guys have any suggestions on stuff for me to check out? I'd also love to hear what you guys have with you on a daily bases! I often swap my items in and out in a rotation, but tend to stick with a few things daily. I was thinking of posting a daily themed thing with this, where I share what I'm carrying everyday for a week or so. But, I'm not sure if that would really be interesting or not. Guess we'll see! Hope you're all having a great day! 

Sort:  

Beautiful. Like it

Welcome. Keep steeming mate.

Haha! Yep! He always rides in my pocket pretty much! I've probably carried him everyday just about for the past 15 months. He's seen some miles :P

Wow! How all of that fits in your pockets is amazing.
You get a randowhale vote from me good sir.

Hahaha. You know, I should take a picture of my legs with all my stuff in there. I wear jeans with pretty deep pockets so that helps, but sometimes I do feel like I take it a bit overboard and you can notice some little bulges on each side. I wish I had pictures of some of the older stuff I used to carry. I had a giant flashlight in comparison to that tiny one for example, it was so uncomfortable, lol. Lessons were learned early on, that's for sure!

Thank you for the randowhale vote! I think that was the very first one of those I've ever gotten!

ugh, my pockets are always so boring. womp womp :( hobo coins. nice.

Spice them up a bit, haha! You can get stuff like this for your own pockets if you wanted to!

true but i kinda dig the minimalist pocket life. the lil deadpool i'd be down with though ;)

I don't think I could go back to just a wallet and my phone, lol. Each of the tools in there have saved my ass a few times at least, and I always love pulling out the coins to show people what hobo coins/coin carving are!

And, I'm pretty sure thanks to posting on here that most people would be down with the Lil' Deadpool riding along with them, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51