This Perk will make your character do horrible things with fire...to other people. (My Fallout Zippo)

in #art7 years ago

Not sure how that title is gonna go over, but we'll see I guess, haha! This zippo features a very fitting song quote and perk called Pyromaniac from the Fallout series, which if you can't tell, I'm quite obsessed with! The title is the description of said perk, which I just thought was funny. This is laser etched onto the zippo by my friend, Zach. Just wanted to share probably my favorite zippo out of the collection with you guys! Hope you like it! 

(Also, the image is a repost from about a month ago. The post did not get much attention when I made it then, and I like interacting with people a lot on here and hearing your guys opinion on my stuff, so I wanted to repost it :) Hope that's okay with you all!)

Sort:  

Nice zippo.
That amezing created..
Thank fo

like and follwed

A more badass etch would be.. "I just want to see the world burn.." ;)

The text that was used is from one of the songs on the radio in the game, that's why I went with it :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70