My 2nd Fractal Friday Post

in #art7 years ago (edited)

While Steemit was having it's issues earlier.....



I made some of these fractals. I was going to post one daily but I'm feeling a bit spunky so I will post a few more for today!

I am not trying to go to the digital art side of things. It is just that I found this cool app... and I am gonna use it. My laptop is touch screen which is really neat to use this program on. I can just run my finger across the screen and it will make some images.

My cat Viserion also made a few by walking on my laptop and batting at the screen.. LOL

daily fractal1.png

daily fractal6.png

daily fractal5.png

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Leave me a comment and let me know which one you like better!



^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Always posting 100% Original Content. More can be found at #imkindaweird

2017-28-09-16-47-12.jpeg

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Awesoem results so cool, you should do more of these

Thanks!!!! I have a slew of them I did... I should probably water mark them.. I just now thought about that lol

Well keep making and sharing

👍😎

Congratulations @deadgrlsuppastar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53