You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Candle Festival Parade in Ubon Ratchathani province, in the Nartheastern of Thailand

in #art7 years ago

That's amazing, I can't believe those are all carved candles. What art works. Thanks for putting this out, and sharing this special day with us. Another wonder to see when I get to that part of the world. Have a nice night.

Sort:  

You're welcome! Yes, it's really amazing that the artists all over Thailand created their great works on those wonderful candles. If you visit Thailand during this time next year, you may include this to your list.... You are welcome to Thailand at any time! Thanks a lot for your nice comment! Have a wonderful night, too! :)

Those are some amazing artists. I'm pretty sure if I come over to Thailand, I am going to need about 6 months, as there is SO much to see and do.

Yeah! That'll be great! Just thinking how fun it will be if you can really stay in Thailand for 6 months.....that makes me very happy! ;D

That would be fun. I spent three months in New Zealand once, just wandering around. It was a whole lot of fun. Six months would be even better.

That would be a great time for you spending three months in New Zealand! My mother used to stay there for one month and she admired this country very much!

Yes, six months in Thailand will be certainly a lot of fun; a lot of things to see and a lot of foods to eat! ;)

I can look forward and dream until it can happen one day. I do love to travel, but the expense is sometimes in the way. Once I make it big on here, then I can go everywhere, but will need a portable computer to keep up with Steemit ( :

I'm quite sure you can make it big on here! Keep on your great works! I always admire you on this! Cheers!

I'm look forward to welcoming you in Thailand very soon! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66