You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Painting from my Animals in Chairs series: "Ce n'est pas une chaise"

in #art6 years ago

That sounds familiar, though in the sense of ideas and photos. Never know WHAT might pop up and be uselful. I love that you mess with the dollhouse. Maybe you should get a small hamster, and then watch him/her wander about in the house. Ideas galore.

And though I hate to burst your cosmic bubble, and fear I am actually quite real, though I'm often told, "get real, Dude", I think I must have written that LATE at night. On Friday before Saturday has dawned bright and whatever it was to be. Though that IS today, so I don't know....I HAVE been doing taxes, so that might explain a whole lot of my cranio up-endedness. We do tend to take this for granted, don't we...getting paid for talking and doing what we love. Someone pinch me. Though I have only been on this site, and thusly, don't really know what I speak of. But I DO know I love it. And obviously I like to write-talk a lot too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46