You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cafe Drawing day at the Beach: An Imagined Seal Friend

in #art6 years ago

The seal drinking his AM coffee is quite cool. Very creative. And Monty is such a cute little guy. Love that he likes the beach, and his own cup even more. One day, the little peepers will be following you two down too... I hope to see it in photo one day.
Such a great place to hang out and draw. Nice view from the front lawn ( :

Sort:  

I owe the Stemmians a monty/chick post, but have been so out of sorts with this wretched car hunting/driving to train business. Once my schedule returns, I shall share some Monty chick love :)

Ah, the joys of daily life. I look forward to more of "As The Short, Chihuahua Chicken-Mother World Turns"

I'm so glad I took advantage of our good weather because we heard a noreaster was coming and it has hit and the rain is pounding the windows right now. It's going to be a 'stay inside weekend' for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52