You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flower of the dead

in #art6 years ago

Wonderful drawing! I really like it. I would go take more photos of the spider lilies to inspire you, but it has been raining all week, and they are already very delicate and short-lived flowers, so many of the ones I see are already dead. After the rains finally end I'll go out and see if I can find any that are left to photo.

Sort:  

Awww, there’s no need to take more photos and I’m sure you’ll find new inspiration in your surroundings for us to enjoy. :)

I didn’t realise they were so delicate though, they look like hardy flowers. But again, I thank you for sparking the inspiration behind this piece. It means a lot to me to be motivated to make an effort. This is my favourite drawing to date. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62