New Painting - Almost Finished

in #art6 years ago

0334e717-1df4-4de4-9157-ae593edfb19a.jpeg


I’m working the whole canvas at this point, refining and adjusting the shingle lines, and fixing all the white trim. I’ve added some details in the paint where there are small shadows and chipping, and I started to lighten some of the shingles. I’m also making final changes to the curtains. And clouds will be last. Like I said, the WHOLE canvas.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow! Are you sure thats a painting? That’s so detailed and incredible. I thought for sure it was a photograph.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah, the paint is still wet. The funny thing is, I feel like it’s not even detailed enough!

First,I thik that is a house, then after look deeply it came that it a painting .Wow amazing!!

Thanks! Sometimes I wish people recognized it’s a painting 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94