7th ArtStyleArt contest : Landscape with Favism Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

First of all, I want to thank @aksinya for this contest and for encouraging all of us to come together on this platform for this art work. I am new on steemit.com and tried this Fauvism art for the first time in my life. So, here is my submission.

2017-07-09-00-37-01-166.jpg

IMG-20170709-WA0009.jpg

Like this Painting? Feel Free to Upvote and Resteem.

Follow me @dazzles

Sort:  

This is Amazing Keep It UP!!!!

^^^^

Thanks bro

liked and followed :)

Great job, this looks really nice.

Loved the painting.

beautiful! thank you very much! is it gouache?

Aksinya likes it, means you have made it really well, as she is the steemit art queen.

Thank u so much @aksinya , it means a lot for me .
No it is made from acrylic colors only

Very beautiful :) well done!

Thank you ☺

Good Favism art!

Follow me too!

Thank you
Followed !!

nice work, looks great :)
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

Thank you !
Followed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91