You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japanese Anime-inspired painting! Custom Artwork in BLACKLIGHT! 🌀🌀🌀

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Amazing work man! I've made quite a bit of Ghibli art myself. Check out my post on it if you have a second! You ever think about making a Nightwalker hat? I think the UV would look amazing on that.

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out brother! I did in fact see that post! Very nice work indeed :) Thinking about making more hats with similar themes in the future! ~Hratch

Thanks man! Honestly Id love to commission one from you in the future. I've been looking for a nice Ghibli themed hat to put my pins on!

It would be a pleasure man! Just let me know when you want to get this thing going! I can create something similar to this for you for $300 USD or its equivalent in cryptos. I currently have about an 8-10 week wait time once orders are placed, just so you have an idea of what to expect! :) ~Hratch

Awesome, good stuff! I'm gonna look at some more of your work and decide what i want then get back to ya. Everything I've seen so far is so killer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98