TWO DAYS

in #art5 years ago

My own original art - inspired by Spanish paintings that I saw while I out at a Tapas Restaurant. When I got home I thought I would like to have a go at using the vibrant colours, and movement I saw in the Spanish art. I am David Emanuel and I am an artist and musician, this painting is titled 'TWO DAYS' and it is painted on a recycled laminated wooden shelf.

The idea behind this painting is to express visually the story of the weekend that I had just enjoyed, which included some travel through the countryside, and walking around the harbour as well. I hope you like my use of colour, and description in art of forms too.

Please feel free to express your opinion, I will value your thoughts.

COMMENT FOLLOW and VOTE too

two days (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81