The creative mission Amazing and simple Logos # 4

in #art6 years ago

How about my Friends Steemitians.
" Creativity is intelligence having fun"
This image that I bring to you today is of great significance for those who know and know what art is and when it is shared with music it becomes a great work. This image is so simple but it contains a great value and effort from me.
Nota-Sol-Logo.jpg
I hope you like my friends and that they can share their opinions. Towards the path of Success.

Sort:  

excelente contenido, la verdad admiro mucho todo lo relacionado al arte.

has sido pre-seleccionado para participar en incorporados, si deseas mayor información te invito a visitar la publicación: incorporados, sobre mi blog.

Gracias mi Amigazo con gusto participare:)

Thanks @mssaritalachiquita :) I follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46