You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost a Lifetime in Art

in #art6 years ago

If as been a great journey in art with you devs!! Always supporting each other not only in art but in nearly everything we do!! The old highschool drawings was a nostalgia rush! Hahah i remember you showing me those in your clearbook!! How far have we come from our anime drawings 😁!! Proud to have been there along the way 😁😁

Sort:  

Hahaha yeah I remember clearbook and assumption days! I think that’s one of the things that really made us click @davids-tales! I’m also proud of how far we’ve come. Look at where we are. :D medyo struggle gyapon pero pwede na. Hahaha.

We're not the best artists but I guess we earned the right to call ourselves artists, struggling artists pero at least artist gihapon hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53