Water Colour Art : My new Art #Animate-Steemit

in #art7 years ago

IMG_20170902_100858.jpg

Their Steemtian, I am showing you my new art work i've been busy three days ago on some of my art work which I post here soon.
Thank for your usual support

I'M APPLIED FIRST WATER COLOUR

Scan_20170830 (4).png

Thank for reading.

Upvote, Retweet and Comment If you like this art.

Sort:  

Nice work Davidad

Thank u.... watchout for more..

Congratulation @davidad
This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @joabiodun

Thank mate for the support and thanks to @joabiodun

you're welcome

Nice Drawing ^ ^ Upvoted :D

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

It's a great work.. I like the kid scary art too.. I posted my new art now as well.

Thank you so much <3 <3

Thx for reading.. watch out for in the morning..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13