My Art Drawing of Sexy Lady #Animate-Steemit

in #art7 years ago

PSX_20170904_223413.jpg

Their Steemians I am show you my art drawing of a sexy lady with half water colour painted.

Thanks for your usual support, upvote me, follow me to see more art .

Thank you for reading. Art is life there is no perfect in art we continue to learn more to be able to improving daily.

@davidad

Sort:  

So you like fat ugly whores?

Congratulations @davidad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well Still better than my sketches of any kind.

Good job, sexy indeed! :) I like your philosophy about the practice of art. And we "wait for inspiration with a mallet in the hand" (a sculptor teacher talking to his students). In your case, brush and pencil.

"Noted" Thank u.. though the little black line in this art was from scanner I used when my phone camera was malfunctioned..

and now I remembered to actually up vote your work. Whoops sorry, got caught up or the button didn't work or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53