ART DRAWING : Step by Step Original Art work by @Davidad

in #art7 years ago (edited)

20170908_120541.jpg

Hello dear Steemtian, followers and Everybody I am showing you my new art work step by step.

Step 1
I first sketch out my desired drawing using 2B Pencil and after that I Begin to draw the outline together to make it meaningful drawing

20170908_113350.jpg

Step 2.
I draw out the face of the mother where my draw becoming more real and show mothers back her son.

20170908_114206.jpg

Then I took my eraser out to erased some of the mistake I made while joined the outlined together.

Step 4.

After draw out the mother and her kid I think of make some patterns on the mother dresses.

20170908_115739.jpg

Step 5.
Work done.
20170908_115752.jpg

Thank you for reading.

If you appreciate my work .. please don't forget to press upvote ... Retweet and Comments.

Have a great day..

Sort:  

Nice drawing! :)

Thx.... U for visiting... I am try utmost best..to post my art work... U can check thorough my wall for your comments if u like them...mind you I am open to advice as we together to make art life better..Thx..

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@davidad I've recognized that when it appears to be like terrible, just stepping absent for your moment would make all the primary difference on the earth.
thnx for Placing this details all jointly. Upvoted.

@davidad Masses of knowledge. Many thanks. Resteemed.
Intriguing put up - many thanks . Have to be terrifying to own this issue. Resteemed.

Thx for checking

nice drawing! I am terrible at drawing! this is an interesting insight :) voted

Thank you so much am back with my new art ...

Congratulation @davidad
This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @joabiodun
Congratulations @joabiodun 25% upvote bonus to have promoted the post to @davidad

Thank mate for your great support. My reply got late due to data Exhausted.. and thank to joabiodun.

Good work! And the patterns are very interesting...

Thank u sir..for the support..am back with my new art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82