A Beautiful Animated Zebra Art

in #art6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,

Welcome to my blog, how are everyone doing? hopefully good at your side too. I bring to your viewing some of the art work which I work out on dew days ago.

As you all know everyone of us has its own favorite animals when Its come to favourite animal among the rest, Zebra and Leopard are always my favorite animals, perhaps cox i love beautiful things, i bet is everyone who love beautiful things lol! As my favorite animal among the rest of animals, I went to Simone where ago and I saw a big frame of this beautiful animal Zebra, that frame really beautiful and I feel like buy one, but btw that time I clouded within me this something I can draw out and it will look the same or beautiful in the sense that it will be my own work and just mall or shop buy, I went on internet and browse few pictures of Zebra and I picked my pencil and drawing pad then begin with outlines like trend's lines and later started to join those lines together from the head to the front leg, I was like wow this is nice art.

image

image

This is the completed art photo scanned btw I was thinking about some patterns and styles from the frame which I saw in that shop, then something dropped in my mind; a legendary words" Nelson Mandela which says "You are the master of your destiny" I begin to thought deeply about these words, like if i had buy I won't thought of give it a try, I remember what Snr. @xpilar once told me "Continue working towards your art and before you know it, your skills and knowledge will be improved and results will make you happy" I progress with colouring (water colour) what I saw at shop I don't want to follow the pattern at all but decided to initiate my own ideal then I started***

image

Here I begin to try different styles so as to archive something unique and amazing which different from what I saw while in that shop, but I made sure i took enough photos of the completed art work before I started to test styles and colors and patterns

As you can see, I make this unique, but I could only place it on a small glass because i don't hv printers to finalised this work.. am happy with the results tho and am proud to have it on my wall room.

image

Photo below shows the digital art version of my drawing, I took the original image of my completed art work to an apps just to added pattern, and I guess the results is not bad

image

All the pictures here are my original work (100%) taken the pictures with my Smartphone

Material Used

1. My Hands & Eraser

2. HB Pencil

3. A 4 Paper

4. Water Colour

5. Drawing Pad

6. Eraser

Thanks for stopping by on my post.

image

Sort:  

Hi @davidad

Beautiful colors surround the Zebra you draw and it makes your work unique.

It is also nice that you remembered my words.

Hehe, as I said, you make yourself happy

Thanks again Snr. @xpilar for that motivational words your advice always gave me that push and very true I am happy because of my handy work hehehe..

Du er en god motivator

Takk så mye

Hello @davidad, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks so much @creativecrypto ... With your support to art and creativity work I could see art in the next levels... Thanx for your motivated upvotes on my post.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I was told that your 3rd favorite animal is how you view yourself to be, that your 2nd favorite animal is how others view you, and your 1st favorite animal is how you aspire to be viewed. :)

Thx.. for the nice words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00