You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children's mosaics with magazines.

in #art7 years ago

Wow, very very good... Not only is your artwork creative and a pleasure to see, but the way you tell us the story of how you do it is fantastic...

I stopped by because I saw the words "children's mosaics" and I thought I might see some artwork from children. But I was amazed to find such a wonderful talented person. You are amazing :)

Sort:  

wow I'm really happy for reactions as good as this one. Thank you very much for reading my post, it fills me with satisfaction that you like! <3 <3

Its the truth, so I'm glad you appreciated it. I'm impressed with you so keep showing us your talent! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31