A fist of nations

in #art5 years ago

IMG_20190323_133843_446.JPG

I found this artwork and i really liked it so I decided to share it here with you. As you will notice, it is a hand formed into a fist on which the flags of different countries are drawn. I am from Nigeria and I can already see my country's flag. Can you see yours?

Sort:  

I have nominated this post for my friend's #up-gage challenge. I find your post very interesting because I can see the different flags being shown altogether forming a fist. This means we should all unite towards one common goal.

Yes. We should all work in unity even as we are from different countries because that's the only way we can move forward. Thank you for the nomination. I hope you found your country's flag there?

Philippines is not there! Hahaha it's fine. We are the loudest ones in social media because there are lots of keyboard warriors here.

can't see my country's flag hehe. thanks for sharing this nice artwork with us

Your post has been recommended by @fycee for my up-gage challenge

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, sorry about that. Which country are you from if may ask?

it's okay dear, am from the Philippines 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46