Crow: Original Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is a pencil and ink drawing of one of my original characters. His name is Arrow, but everyone calls him "Crow".

He's anthropomorphic raven. He wears a red bandanna over his eyes, and he lost his right wing in battle and had it replaced with a cybernetic wing, which can change shape into almost anything he needs it for, including weapons.

He often changes his right wing into a bazooka or missile launcher, because those usually get the job done.

He likes heavy metal, peanut butter & bird seed sandwiches, pizza, and female crows. The "R" insignia on his chest stands for "Rebels" as he fights with a team who are good at taking down the forces of evil.

crow.jpg

Mike | @dashman | 06.24.17

Sort:  

Hey Mike, I love your drawing! I hope you are thinking of developing a comic book of your character. He has a personality and an attitude. Bad assed dude!

I did put Crow in a few short comics in the past. If I find any of them I may be able to add those scans here someday. Thanks! Glad to hear you like him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71