Cosplay "Tutorial" (really, a high speed "This is how I did it")

in #art7 years ago

One of my current projects is a "Darth Marr" cosplay from Star Wars - The Old republic. My goal is to have it completed for next spring's Calgary Comic Expo. So far, I have the helmet done. A long way to go yet, but this is what I have so far.

YouTube Playlist



Sort:  

looking good so far, you should tune in to the steemit talk podcast if your about later. 11am (CDT) they are having a newbie special here is the invite link https://discordapp.com/invite/nDhMGgW

I seem to have missed it (Canada Day celebrations yesterday), but I have downloaded the app and will keep an eye for this, I am very interested!

I hope you enjoyed the celebrations. They usually put out a recording of the podcast out later in the week so if you follow @steemittalk you should be able to catch it.

I will now! Thanks for the connection!

Looks pretty good so far. Keep it up!

Thank you! I shall, and I'll post updates as I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49