Infrastructure - Hoboken, New Jersey

in #art5 years ago

Throughout my travels, I tend to wander and enjoy the outdoors. Wheather I am out in nature for a hike or enjoying the buildings or infrastructure of a city.

I stopped by this train station to admire the infrastructure of some public transportation. Although thousands of people pass through this station on a business day, it was interesting and somewhat eerie to pass through it and not see anyone on a weekend.

xNaKGUn.jpg

I enjoyed playing with some lines and light for this black and white shot. This shot was slightly hard to get because I had to step up / somewhat climb onto an old gate and prop myself up to hold steady.

IMG_20181119_151354_386.jpg

This is one of my favorite shots that I can stare at for a long time. Between the shapes, the lines, and the textures; your eyes can keep getting pulled to various different aspects of this image.

Thank you for viewing and let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76