Original Art - Sans From Undertale

in #art5 years ago

Please follow and subscribe my art portfolio blog to support me as an artist. Undertale was a game that I enjoy playing a lot. I followed the development of the game until it was released as I am a big fan of indie games. I enjoy Indie games such as Five Nights At Freddy's and really support solo game developers who put there all into a project and can actually deliver a solid fun game. Here is my art piece on Sans from Undertale. Again, if you enjoy please don't forget to follow my page and slap me with an upvote would really appreciate it. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @darkness1999th! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44